166

4.4 basado en 166 reseñas de clientes

103
43
10
4
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Packed with useful features at a bargain price

Sin memoria integrada 06/03/2016 por Soxer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i've been using a Sony HX400V bridge camera to shoot video for my work, but wanted to try out a dedicated video camera. Chose this model on price and that fact it had wi fi feature, though so far I can't play material through my Sony Bravia smart telly and not been able to wirelessly transfer content to my laptops either. Operation is so easy, open it up and you're powered up ready to go. It's light, feels nicely finished off and I am delighted that is has a Zeiss lens, another reason I chose it over other brands. I've not used it too much yet, but am very pleased with the results so far especially indoors. The attached You Tube video is an example of just playing around in my local butchers shop.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

A new look

HDR-CX455 04/09/2019 por Tg4519 (EE.UU)

I like the camera but it needs a remake A new look and with a full frame film sensor For 1080p 60 fps at 100mb and wav audio 96khz 24bit recording with video and a built in recharge able batter.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

166 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice camera

HDR-CX455 15/01/2021 por Barnabas66 (EE.UU)

I like the quality but It would be great to see a refresh of this camera With a double sided full frame film sensor with 0x crop 550mm a double sided full frame exmor r sensor 0x crop and 2 x1 picture processor and built in unlimited storage for constant recording.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful piece of equipment

Sin memoria integrada 03/01/2021 por DJCUTTERZ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s light and easy to use. Bought a memory card (32GB) and it holds loads.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to hold

HDR-CX455 01/01/2021 por Lofty (Reino Unido)

Nice and compact camera which is so easy to use. Literally open viewfinder and start

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Below expectations

HDR-CX455 13/12/2020 por Sirokos (Reino Unido)

I bought the camera for church video recording. However the video quality has a lot of noise regardless the light quality and video resolution.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

a little belter

Sin memoria integrada 27/11/2020 por Philrigg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

go this 2 or 3 weeks ago but with weather and covids have only been playing around with it and must say its a little belter the zoom and steady shot work well the screen is clear and easy to use the play memories software seems pretty good ,i have left the HDMI cable in the back of the tv so just plug into camera and hay presto dead easy,so still playing and getting use to it ,great value ,looking forward to the spring

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Does the job

HDR-CX455 24/11/2020 por M4wrz (Reino Unido)

Camera is very easy to use. I like the ability to plug a microphone into it for better sound quality. It really does the job well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Like the camera

HDR-CX455 23/10/2020 por Cam94tg (EE.UU)

I wish another camera like this one can be Released next year that can record proresraw and raw format and only records in quad HD or 2k with 60p or higher and uncompressed avi would be nice see on the version if its possible to release a new version of this camera with a built in battery and unlimited storage and 2 full 5inch frame film and 5inch low light full fream film sensor and nlight vision would be nice to see and lossless uncompressed wav audio at 192khz 24bit would be nice to see.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

brilliant little machine.

HDR-CX455 20/10/2020 por toothie (Reino Unido)

just getting used to working it. brilliant picture clarity. will look forward to filming nature and garden in bloom

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Features

Sin memoria integrada 10/10/2020 por Evaristas (Reino Unido)

Has less features than earlier models. More difficult to use. Less leads supplied.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Cx450

Sin memoria integrada 02/10/2020 por Shenazzer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far the experience has been great. The camera results has been great. It would have made a difference if sony would have given a longer hdmi cable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My camera looks great

HDR-CX455 22/09/2020 por Goddy (Reino Unido)

The camera looks really great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

sony hd camera

HDR-CX455 25/08/2020 por Avi (Reino Unido)

fabulous hd cam , With most cameras and vid cams you will lose focus and images become blurry, when you zoom, but not not with this beauty. Fab camera clear hd images really good value for money. Just one let down, no bag for camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality picture

HDR-CX455 18/08/2020 por Emon (Reino Unido)

Quality picture easy to use. Very nice model.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really great quality camcorder

HDR-CX455 29/07/2020 por Evelyn (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera with the intention of using it for filming my self-tapes auditions and other various things. The camcorder is brilliant quality and very light to handle. It had a decent in built microphone which works very well when stood not to far away from the camera. However, a small downside is there is some slight feedback on the recording when the microphone isn't picking anything up but, for my needs, this isn't an issue at all.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Blah blah blah blah

Sin memoria integrada 27/04/2020 por Backgarden Busker (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and did a great review but there was a problem. No idea what the problem was and can't be bothered to do it again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good camera

Sin memoria integrada 31/03/2020 por Coopdrums (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been using this camera for over a year. The image quality is good, as you would expect from Sony. The battery life isn’t great and I would have benefited from XLbattery for better life. The camera only outputs in real time via its hdmi port which is great when connected to to tv screen. However I was hoping it would output in a lower resolution via its usb and that way it could be used as a high quality webcam. Unfortunately it doesn’t. Overall a steady if not dynamic performer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

improvement on my old cx240

Sin memoria integrada 26/03/2020 por nonnnn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the cx450 to replace my ageing cx240, Liked the added feature of the touch screen which allows you to operate the camera without having to put you left hand around the back of the camera to operate the stop/start whilst holding the camera in your right hand, much more stable. Picture quality is same as cx240 but much more stable, do not like the time lapse not what I was expecting thought it would be movie time lapse not a series of still photo no use to me, otherwise a very good camera...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It worked brilliantly for a while

HDR-CX455 18/03/2020 por NeilB (Reino Unido)

After 3 days fairly heavy use the lens cover refused to close, sometimes it stay4ed half open obscuring the shot. Disappointed.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

HAVE NOT USED IT YET.

Sin memoria integrada 26/02/2020 por GEE VERDI WIZZZ25 (Reino Unido)

Looks really nice. Can't wait to work it when my memory card comes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

HDR-CX455 22/01/2020 por Baz (Reino Unido)

Great little product , this replaces an earlier Sony camcorder I had and works super

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little camcorder

HDR-CX455 27/12/2019 por Alice (Reino Unido)

My ten year-old son loves making his own films & this is perfect for him to use with great features. He can also get editing equipment which will help him to develop his editing skills.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab and handy camera

HDR-CX455 27/12/2019 por Janiebop (Reino Unido)

Fantastic camera, easy to use and compact

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works very well with my Pixio robot.

Sin memoria integrada 13/12/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall I like the camera. It complements my Pixio robot very well. The function buttons and the connectivity ports however are too small to be easily used by big fingers in the cold weather. Also, a cable to connect the camera to computer would be helpful for downloading. The ability to wirelessly download the camera to a computer is challenging since only recently taken pictures, movies can be downloaded using this method especially while first trying to use the feature.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

This is worth every penny for every one

HDR-CX455 12/11/2019 por Michael (Reino Unido)

The Sony HDR CX450 external mic jack if required headphone jack 1080 recording what else can i say for the money this is the best buy for budding bloggers, youtubers etc. easily make your on movies. small compact easily stored. honestly for what you pay you will not find better.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0