WALKMAN® A100 DE LA SERIE A

Reseñas de productos

$ 1,499,901

153

3.7 basado en 153 reseñas de clientes

58
43
19
12
21
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Buen reproductor

16 GB 02/04/2021 por KainCloud (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo alrededor de un mes largo con este walkman, y me ha gustado, lo uso junto con mis audífonos 1000xm4, su diseño es agradable y junto con la funda de 40 años es aún mejor, frente al ámbito de sonido es superior a mi móvil "mate 20 pro", la estabilidad que presenta con bluetooht y el codec ldac en alta calidad es excelente, los puntos negativos, son los ya conocidos, la duración de su batería y el poco espacio de almacenamiento, usando bluetooht ldac y wifi, durará como tres horas quizás un poco más, la carga completa conectado por pc puede durar 5 horas, para reducir ese tiempo es mejor usar un cargador y cable que garanticen una carga de 2.1A, dando alrededor de 1,30 de carga, igual recomiendo el uso de una powebank para extender el tiempo de uso en funciones inalambricas en caso de estar por fuera, en el caso del almacemiento, uso un sd de 200gb, y recomiendo para quienes usan tidal o aplicaciones streaming que descarguen el álbum que desean escuchar en su modo offline y deshabilite el wifi, con eso la batería tiene muchísima más duración. En general el producto me ha gustado, lo recomiendo para quienes son amantes del mejor sonido. Por cierto este es un dispositivo pensado para música, usarlo para ver videos, redes sociales y mails gastará la batería de forma exagerada, para ello mejor usar el smartphone, tablet o tv.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

27

0

Crítica más útil
0

Lovely device but could be so much better.

16 GB 25/05/2021 por CJB Kent (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as it was Android based and I was hoping to exploit some of the Android apps. Positives. Nice design and usability, ability to integrate with Amazon Music HD. Sound quality very good, ease of use very good. Negatives. Batter life is very poor, nowhere near the expected levels even with most non-essential functions disables. Does not support Android Auto (very disappointing). This should be addressed so I can use my car's screen to manage music whilst driving and use the device hands free.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

154 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Audio Quality!

16 GB 27/10/2023 por Aksinos (Reino Unido)

I found the product great for audiophiles! I also loved the Android OS! It's a pity that USB-C headphones lag sometimes with this device and I can't hear sound and the restart needed to solve the problem.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

would be great, if it worked

16 GB 28/09/2023 por Dibndab (Reino Unido)

Bought it a month ago ands its a cool little mp3 player, great sound coming out of it. However it crashes regularly (currently stuck in an android recovery loop) and i've got no idea why anybody would what all their data and email synced to their MP3 play via google drive & gmail

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Sonido impecable!!

16 GB 09/07/2023 por Lamai (España)

Compré el producto hace dos semanas y no tengo ninguna deuda de que es una gran compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Fantásticas funciones y se escucha muy bien

16 GB 29/05/2023 por Almudena24 (España)

Es un producto estupendo y se lo recomiendo a la gente que lo compre

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nw a105 Walkman

16 GB 25/02/2023 por Fatman54 (Reino Unido)

I've now had the Nw a105 for about 3 months really pleased with the quality of build the sound is really detailed with enough bass if a thing that let's it down is battery life but on the whole no regrets at all

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3

0

Great Small Device for the Money!

16 GB 09/02/2023 por rwad (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a wonderful digital audio player! It's easy to use, it has a good software, and the sound is phenomenal! The price you pay compared to other streaming digital audio player's, makes this a great value. My 2 biggest deciding factors for buying this was 1, the size, and 2, the cost. The Android software is easy to use as well as Sony's proprietary app called Music Player and Music Center. Both are very reliable. I also love the size. I didn't want to lug around another smart phone sized device. It's about 70% of the length of my iPhone and 70% of its width, with cases on both. The battery life could be better, and I think it gets a bad wrap unnecessarily for that. It's kind of expected because of the size. When new I could get about 3.5 hours from 100%. I simulated listening for that long without my headphones on. Although I have had this device for over 1 year, and I've never listened to it for 3.5 hours straight, so this hasn't been an issue. The output volume through speakers isn't the best either. I have to crank it to like 90, unless I have the volume turned up all the way on my speakers. Through headphones, they sound amazing, and I don't have any complaints about the output. Overall this is a great device!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

So Utterly Disappointed

16 GB 06/01/2023 por wildweasel (Reino Unido)

Having bought this to replace my 10 year old AW-A35. I was so looking forward to all the new features as its is now android run and Wifi as well. I have charged it up and started the installation procedure for Android, a bit like you do with a new phone. Now you have to remember this is a 16gb model. The installation was complete and it wanted me to do the latest update which I did. Now you have to realise I have not put any music on it at this stage. I will do later but only on a SD card. Imagine my surprise when after the update restart it tells me there is less than 2GB of memory left and this wont be enough for future updates. What!! Not even put music on it or used it for the first time and it says not enough memory. What apiece of absolute rubbish. They should have concentrated on the music and stuck with old system as everybody knows how heavy android is on memory. Sony you have got this so wrong you should have realised about android updates and made this 32GB and not 16GB. This is the most expensive piece of rubbish I have ever bought. To be able to use it I have had to disable nearly every app on it and turn off Wifi. Which then makes you ask what is the point of this player. So utterly utterly disappointed. Sort it out Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

43

7

0

Sony - A100 Walkman® A Series

16 GB 25/12/2022 por VENERABLE (Reino Unido)

Super MP3 player - pity the review instructions are so demanding. Remember you asked me and a offered to help.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3

0

music quality good but has issues

16 GB 01/12/2022 por jay khan (Reino Unido)

you cannot create a playlist and the sound is not loud at all

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

NW-A105 sounds great but has some limitations

16 GB 27/10/2022 por The Rocker (Reino Unido)

Firstly, the positives-sounds great and small size makes it easy to put in your pocket. Secondly, the negatives the memory is way too small to be able to download much music (but I remedied this by buying a SanDisk Ultra class 10 A1 micro SDXC memory card) and the battery does not last long enough when listening to HiRes (but I remedied by buying a small power bank) . Also as I have used IOS previously Android took a bit of getting used to.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

10

0

BATTERY

16 GB 23/10/2022 por Gormi (Reino Unido)

I'VE USED IT FOR LESS THAN 2 HOURS FROM FULLY CHARGED AND IT'S ON 42%

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

i like my DAP so far

16 GB 20/10/2022 por oortjes (Reino Unido)

I had a lot of fun with mine DAP but it take some time to start up

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Superb sound

16 GB 16/10/2022 por ENZO33 (Reino Unido)

The sounds is fantastic, when I listen to jazz standards is just like having a band in front me, The sound is clear and crispy, the equalizer presets levels helps switching music gender. Also the hi-res streaming is impeccable. It looses one start for the battery life and the fact that the android is not upgradable to the latest version (it will save some battery)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Meh. It's a high storage phone that's not a phone.

16 GB 15/09/2022 por redwards (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for a Sony player that supported more than 14GB of music storage and this certainly fit the bill. I have an older NW-E385 that is just phenominal and links up with my car through a USB connection. This model does not. I purchased it exclusively to interface with the car but it's not very friendly with the controls unless I connect via blue tooth, then there is significant delay and lower audio quality through that connection. Once I powered it on and saw the interface I realized it's just an android phone without call capability. This means I have to configure an account on the device to update or add any software. It also means it's bloated with extra battery killing garbage that I don't need in a music player. In hindsight, I probably should have just ordered another 14GB device without all the phone (not-a-phone) services. Worth mentioning, in addition to the phone/not-a-phone services, it also does not support images or video.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

nw-a105

16 GB 01/09/2022 por mr colin (Reino Unido)

arrived today. instructions are rubbish , cant download music . so will be returning if i can`t get it to work . very disappointed so far

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Great little player for the sun lounger

16 GB 10/08/2022 por SirRoyston (Reino Unido)

Bought this for listening to music & audiobooks while laying in the sun. Noticed that you can also watch YouTube and MP4 files abiet the screen is super small. Easy to set up and transfer files. The main reason I bought three NW A105 was due to the SD card. It was hard to find one that you can expand the storage. The only downside of this plaster is the battery life. Realistically is 4-5hrs worth if using bluetooth headphones.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great Sound but has user issues.

16 GB 09/08/2022 por dezpen66 (Reino Unido)

So I decided after my Sony mini disc MZ-RH1 gave up the ghost many moons ago to forgo using my mobile for listening and go back to a dedicated player. First impressions, underwhelming: the player is tiny but weighty with a handsome chunky design. My advice if you are going to download MP3 or AAC compressed music files then I would stick to listening to music on your mobile. This player with it's Micro SD card slot is really about listening to your music in the highest possible fidelity. I download CDs using the Sony Music Center for PC then transfer to player in PCM, i.e. in the same bitrate as CD you are transferring from. If you are after music artwork you might be disappointed because none of the CDs I transferred had any accompanying art work. I transferred a CD in compressed format by mistake and lo and behold the art work was transferred too! Of course this not true High Resolution as touted by the industry but then you are looking at an expensive route of acquiring High Resolution tracks or albums from various on line retailers. I purchased for £1.39 Paranoid Android in Hi- Res. I wasn't blown away by the difference. Granted I was using non Hi -Res. cans but the quality was subtle not dramatic. Lastly this player's battery life is atrocious and it takes an age to fully recharge. I have disabled almost all the apps this android 9 system comes with. Stick to music or music streaming sites and the battery will last longer but not considerably so.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great digital audio player

16 GB 09/08/2022 por ProfDCS (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace very old iPod. Use it mainly as repository for tunes to be played whilst at home or on the move. Only criticism, which I’ve read elsewhere, is battery life. Using it the way I do - linked by Bluetooth to smart speaker - really drains it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Pila insuficiente-Interfaz sin personalidad.

Modelo 40th Anniversary de 16 GB 26/07/2022  (España)

Respecto al sonido del reproductor, todo correcto. Respecto a la interfaz, la considero deficiente. Respecto a la pila, es el punto más débil. De no comprarlo en oferta un 40 % más barato, lo habría devuelto.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Great sound quality and impressive features

16 GB 23/06/2022  (Reino Unido)

Bought this recently to replace an NW-A45 which I unfortunately lost. The sound quality seems a real step up - I am noticing extra details in music I have been listening to for years. It's useful to be able to install android apps. For example the Sony Music Centre and Headphones. I have also enjoyed playing my music on a streaming amp, uncompressed over wifi, while control the amp from an app on the walkman.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Not so great experience

16 GB 22/06/2022 por Rick 15131 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received the player, bought a memory card, loaded the software for various streaming apps and then tried to listen to some music. Oddly enough the player would work with a cheap pair of exercise headphones, but my nicer Bose headphones had no sound at all. Going back to the cheap headphones I noticed that the headphone jack was likely defective as sound would cut in and out if I moved the headphone plug around. I called Sony for assistance they gave me an RMA and said they would refund my money. No attempt to replace it or indicate that that was a common problem, so I don’t know how prevalent this issue is. I went back on the website to order a replacement because they didn’t offer to ship a new unit out and they’re out of stock and no indication of when they’ll be back in stock I did notice while using the device to browse or load software that it was a bit slow compared to a phone for example when I’m trying to work with any application

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not far from perfect but...

16 GB 21/06/2022 por Juno Krakus (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros: high fidelity. Cons: very short battery life. No high speed battery charge. Tiny screen. It won't activate by touching the glass. It won't power up good quality head phones. No sim card, I need to have my phone with me to share wifi with this Sony Player. 16Gb memory? Are you kidding me? Lol. Another hundred $$ must be spent on external memory. Oh, boy.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellent Media Player

16 GB 14/06/2022 por JohntheMakem (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few weeks ago, I really like it, it plays beautifully. I pair it with my Sony WH-1000XM4 for headphones for a really peaceful, relaxing music session. Two things to point out - 1) you will need a Miscro SD card for your music files as the Android system takes up most of the internal storage space and 2) the battery life won't be great for some people. My real world test gave me 8 hours on a full charge using Bluetooth and 15 hours with my headphones via the jack socket (with bluetooth and wi-fi turned off). Since I use mine a couple of hours a day I don't see the battery as a problem as that kind of useage gives me several days without a recharge. Anyway, this is the best sounding media player I have ever used and I would recommend it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Curiosidad

NW-A100 SERIES 03/06/2022 por Fafi (España)

Cuando volverá a estar en stock?? Gracias

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0